2019/2020 Term Dates

HALF TERM 1: Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

 

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 26TH OCTOBER – FRIDAY 30TH OCTOBER 2020

 

HALF TERM 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

 

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 21ST DECEMBER 2019 – FRIDAY 1ST JANUARY 2021

HALF TERM 3: Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

 

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 15TH FEBRUARY 2021 – FRIDAY 19TH FEBRUARY 2021

 

HALF TERM 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

*** FRIDAY 19TH MARCH 2021 – SCHOOL CLOSED FOR INSERVICE DAY ***

 

SCHOOL CLOSED FRIDAY 2ND APRIL 2021 – FRIDAY 16TH APRIL 2021

 

HALF TERM 5: Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

 

*** FRIDAY 8TH MAY 2020 – SCHOOL CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY ***

 

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 25TH MAY 2020 – FRIDAY 29TH MAY 2020

 

HALF TERM 6: Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

***MONDAY 14TH JUNE 2021 – SCHOOL; CLOSED FOR INSERVICE DAY***

 

School reopens on TUESDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER 2021