2017/2018 Term Dates

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Inservice Day – Monday 4th September 2017 (Closed)

Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holidays

Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Inservice Day – Monday 8th January 2018 (Closed)

Half Term

 

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays

 

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Closed for Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May

Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Inservice Day – Monday 12th June 2018 (Closed)

Summer Holidays