2017/2018

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 26th March 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Last week saw 110 minutes of lost learning, of those 110 minutes, 30 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on children, get yourselves to school on time! This is the 3rd week running Year 4 have been given Sad Alfie!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 19th March 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018

Last week saw 220 minutes of lost learning, of those 220 minutes, 65 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on children, get yourselves to school on time! The children in Year 4 lost over 1 hour of learning time this week!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 12th March 2018 – Friday 16th March 2018

Last week saw 125 minutes of lost learning, of those 125 minutes, 25 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class, Mrs Barker’s class and Mrs Wright’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4, Year 1 and Year 5 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on children, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 5th March 2018 – Friday 9th March 2018

Last week saw 120 minutes of lost learning, of those 120 minutes, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wright’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 5 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on 5, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 26th February 2018 – Friday 2nd March 2018

Last week saw 65 minutes of lost learning, of those 65 minutes, 20 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Warrington’s class. Therefore, the children in Reception were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Reception, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Last week saw 145 minutes of lost learning, of those 145 minutes, 45 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on 4, get yourselves to school on time! This is 4 weeks running Year 4 have received Sad Alfie!

 

– Monday 5th February 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Last week saw 190 minutes of lost learning, of those 190 minutes, 60 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on 4, get yourselves to school on time! This is 3 weeks running Year 4 have received Sad Alfie!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 29th January 2018 – Friday 2nd February 2018

Last week saw 120 minutes of lost learning, of those 120 minutes, 40 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on 4, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 22nd January 2018 – Friday 26th January 2018

Last week saw 220 minutes of lost learning, of those 220 minutes, 65 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on 4, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 15th January 2018 – Friday 19th January 2018

Last week saw 220 minutes of lost learning, of those 220 minutes, 50 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Barker’s and Mrs Boardman’s classes. Therefore, the children in Year 1 and Year 3 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 1 and 4, get yourselves to school on time! There were 185 more minutes of lost learning this week! Not a good second week back after the Christmas Holidays!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 12th January 2018

Last week saw 35 minutes of lost learning, of those 35 minutes (excellent), 20 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4, get yourselves to school on time! This is two weeks in a row Year 4!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 18th December 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

Last week saw 175 minutes of lost learning, of those 175 minutes, 45 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 11th December 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017

Last week saw 230 minutes of lost learning, of those 230 minutes, 60 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Haygarth’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 6, get yourselves to school on time, that’s 1 whole hour of school missed!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 4th December 2017 – Friday 8th December 2017

Last week saw 105 minutes of lost learning, of those 105 minutes, 30 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin and Miss Haygarth’s classes. Therefore, the children in Year 4 and Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4 and 6, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 27th November 2017 – Friday 1st December 2017

Last week saw 175 minutes of lost learning, of those 175 minutes, 45 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wright’s and Miss Haygarth’s classes. Therefore, the children in Year 5 and Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 5 and 6, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 20th November 2017 – Friday 24th November 2017

Last week saw 95 minutes of lost learning, of those 95 minutes, 40 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 13th November 2017 – Friday 17th November 2017

Last week saw 90 minutes of lost learning, of those 90 minutes, 25 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wright’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 5 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 5, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 6th November 2017 – Friday 10th November 2017

Last week saw 105 minutes of lost learning, of those 105 minutes, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 3rd November 2017

Last week saw 100 minutes of lost learning, of those 100 minutes, 25 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Bordman’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 3 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 3, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 16th October 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Last week saw 120 minutes of lost learning, of those 120 minutes, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wright’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 5 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 5, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 9th October 2017 – Friday 13th October 2017

Last week saw 90 minutes of lost learning, of those 90 minutes, 25 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Boardman’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 3 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 3, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 2nd October 2017 – Friday 6th October 2017

Last week saw 95 minutes of lost learning, of those 95 minutes, 30 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wright’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 5 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 5, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 25th September 2017 – Friday 29th September 2017

Last week saw 85 minutes of lost learning, of those 85 minutes, 30 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wann’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 2 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 2, get yourselves to school on time! This is your second week running with Sad Alfie – lets hope you don’t get him for a 3rd time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 18th September 2017 – Friday 22nd September 2017

Last week saw 70 minutes of lost learning, of those 70 minutes, 30 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wann’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 2 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 2, get yourselves to school on time! The lateness is creeping back up again after the Summer Holidays – Lets get the lateness down!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 11th September 2017 – Friday 15th September 2017

Last week saw 90 minutes of lost learning, of those 90 minutes, 25 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin and Mrs Warrington’s classes. Therefore, the children in Year 4 and Reception were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4 and reception, get yourselves to school on time! The lateness is creeping back up again after the Summer Holidays – Lets get the lateness down!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 8th September 2017

The first week back after the six weeks holiday saw 70 minutes of lost learning, of those 70 minutes, 25 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 4 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 4, get yourselves to school on time!

2016/2017

Sad Alfie – Monday 10th July 2017 – Friday 14th July 2017

Last week saw 160 minutes of lost learning, of those 160 minutes, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wann’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 1 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 1, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 3rd July 2017 – Friday 7th July 2017

Last week saw 180 minutes of lost learning, of those 180 minutes, 60 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Haygarth’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 6, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 26th June 2017 – Friday 30th June 2017

Last week saw 190 minutes of lost learning, of those 190 minutes, 65 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wann’s class. Therefore, the children in Year 1 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 1, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie  – Monday 19th June 2017 – Friday 23rd June 2017

Last week saw 200 minutes of lost learning, of those 200 minutes, 65 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Haygarth’s class. Therefore the children in Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 6, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 12th June 2017 – Friday 16th June 2017

Last week saw 175 minutes of lost learning, of those 175 minutes, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Mr Rogers’ class. Therefore the children in Year 5 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 5, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 9th June 2017

Last week saw 145 minutes of lost learing, of those 145 minutes, 55 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Haygarth’s class. Therefore the children in Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Two weeks in a row Year 6!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 22nd May 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Last week saw 130 minutes of lost learning, of those 130 minues, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Haygarth’s class. Therefore the children in Year 6 were awarded Sad Alfie. Not long until Senior School Year 6, get yourselves to school on time.

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 15th May 2017 – Friday 19th May 2017

Last week saw 130 minutes of lost learning, of those 130 minutes, 35 minutes of late arrivals came from Miss Anglin’s class. Therefore the children in Year 2 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 2 – Get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 8th May 2017 – Friday 12 May 2017

Last week saw 140 minutes of lost learning, of those 140 minutes, 30 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Wann’s and Miss Reed’s classes. Therefore the children in Year 1 and Year 3 were awarded Sad Alfie. Come on Year 1 and Year 3, get yourselves to school on time!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 1st May 2017 – Friday 5 May 2017

Last week saw 200 minutes of lost learning, of those 200 minutes, 50 minutes of late arrivals came from Mrs Barker’s class. Therefore the children in Reception were awarded Sad Alfie. Get yourselves to school on time Reception!

 

Sad Alfie – Monday 24th April 2017 – Friday 28th April 2017

Last week saw 135 minutes of lost learning, of those 135, 35 minutes of lateness came from Mrs Wann’s class. Therefore the children in Year 1 were awarded Sad Alfie. Two weeks running Year 1! Get yourselves to school on time!