Following our School Council assembly last week the following children have been elected from each class:

Y1 – Cullen Bloomfield & Holly Wilkinson
Y2 – Damon Thompson & Sky Spanton
Y3 – Maisie Bainbridge & Given Mbila
Y4 – Lily Bond & Kieron Walker
Y5 – Aston Hall & Lexi Donaldson
Y6 – Erika Judd & TJ Ridley

We wish them lots of luck in their roles!

They will be fantastic ambassadors for Stanhope and help to improve our school.