These are our new school council members for the 2018-19 school year.
They are from year 1 – Jack Meek and Sophia Dharmalinham
Year 2 – Lily McKenzie and Zachary Alberts
Year 3 – Brody Hancock and Amiee Scott
Year 4 – Roopjote Kaur and Tyla Welsh
Year 5 – Lacee Dodds and Brandon Malcolm
Year 6 – Lilli Williams and Gabriel Dunn
Good luck to them in their roles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *